Sunday Lessons

Sunday, December 10 "The Gift of Peace: The Secret Santa Won’t Tell You" with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, December 3 “The Gift of Hope: Spiritual Preparation for Christmas” with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, November 26 “Growing Old is a Bad Habit” with Paul James Tenagl
Sunday, November 19 "Are You Going to Eat That?" with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, November 12 "Knocking on Heaven’s Door" with Marla Mason
Sunday, November 5 "God, You Think?" with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, Oct 29 "Putting God on Trial" with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, Oct 22 "The Four Agreements: Part 4" with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, Oct 15 "The Four Agreements: Part 3" with Paul James Tenaglia
Sunday, Oct 8 "The Four Agreements: Part 2" with Paul James Tenaglia

Pages